students in class
Home › About › Departments and Offices › Office of Academic Affairs (OAA)

Office of Academic Affairs (OAA)

The Office of Academic Affairs (OAA) coordinates and addresses cross-program needs, including but not limited to academic advising, veteran student services, institutional research, faculty, and university growth and development.  The OAA is also home to the university Provost and Dean.  The OAA is located on the main campus at 1791 Arastradero Road, Palo Alto, CA 94304 on the 2nd floor of Building 2.

OAA Staff

William Froming, Ph.D.
Provost
650-433-3830
wfroming@paloaltou.edu

Jim Breckenridge, Ph.D.
Dean of Academic Administration & Operations
650-433-3826
jbreckenridge@paloaltou.edu

Harrianne Mills
Director of Academic Services
650-433-3846
hmills@paloaltou.edu

Kristel Nazzal, Ph.D. 
Director of Faculty Learning and Instructional Development 
knazzal@paloaltou.edu

Teresa Lee
Executive Assistant to the Provost
Director of Veteran Student Services
650-433-3822
tlee@paloaltou.edu

Melanie Morrison
Executive Assistant to the Dean
650-433-3895
mmorrison@paloaltou.edu

Kristen Guy
Director of Institutional Research
650-433-3878
kguy@paloaltou.edu

Nouran Hashimi
Institutional Research Analyst
650-433-3831
nhashimi@paloaltou.edu

 

 
 
 

Contact

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon