PhD Program

For more information please contact:

Genevieve Arnaut, PsyD, PhD Director of Clinical Training (DCT), PhD Clinical Psychology Program 650-433-3845 garnaut@paloaltou.edu

Jayme Peta, PhD Associate Director of Clinical Training 
 650-433-3842 jpeta@paloaltou.edu

Amie Haas, PhD Associate Director of Academic and Research Training  650-433-3852 ahaas@paloaltou.edu

Yan Leykin, PhD Associate Director of Academic and Research Training  650-417-2017 yleykin@paloaltou.edu

April House PhD Clinical Psychology Program Manager 650-433-3844 ahouse@paloaltou.edu

Lisa Brown, PhD, ABPP Director of the Trauma Program 650-433-3843 lbrown@paloaltou.edu

Joyce P. Chu, PhD Director of the Diversity and Community Mental Health (DCMH) Area of Emphasis 
 650-814-8376 jchu@paloaltou.edu

Kimberly Balsam, PhD Chair, Department of Psychology and Director of the LGBTQ Area of Emphasis 650-417-2021 kbalsam@paloaltou.edu

Rayna Hirst, PhD Director of the Clinical Neuropsychology Area of Emphasis 650-417-2025 rhirst@paloaltou.edu

Lynn C. Waelde, PhD Director of the Meditation and Psychology Area of Emphasis 650-433-3805 lwaelde@paloaltou.edu

Christopher M. Weaver, PhD Director of the Forensic Psychology Area of Emphasis 650-433-3858 cweaver@paloaltou.edu

Robert E. Wickham, PhD Director of the Palo Alto University Statistics Consultation Center (SCC) (650) 417-2029 rwickham@paloaltou.edu