banner image

PhD Program

For more information please contact:

Genevieve Arnaut, PsyD, PhD
Director of Clinical Training (DCT), PhD Clinical Psychology Program
650-433-3845
garnaut@paloaltou.edu

Jayme Peta, PhD
Associate Director of Clinical Training 

650-433-3842
jpeta@paloaltou.edu

Janice Habarth, PhD
Associate Director of Academic and Research Training
650-434-2558
jhabarth@paloaltou.edu

Sita G. Patel, PhD
Associate Director of Academic and Research Training
(650) 433-3857
spatel@paloaltou.edu

April House
PhD Clinical Psychology Program Manager
650-433-3844
ahouse@paloaltou.edu

Lisa Brown, PhD, ABPP
Director of the Trauma Program
650-433-3843
lbrown@paloaltou.edu

Joyce P. Chu, PhD
Director of the Diversity and Community Mental Health (DCMH) Area of Emphasis 

650-814-8376
jchu@paloaltou.edu

Kimberly Balsam, PhD
Director of the LGBTQ Area of Emphasis
650-417-2021
kbalsam@paloaltou.edu

Rayna Hirst, PhD
Director of the Clinical Neuropsychology Area of Emphasis
650-417-2025
rhirst@paloaltou.edu

Christopher M. Weaver, PhD
Director of the Forensic Psychology Area of Emphasis
650-433-3858
cweaver@paloaltou.edu

Chris Stevens
Administrative Assistant for PHD Program
cstevens@paloaltou.edu