students talking outside
Home › About › Departments and Offices › Ph.D. Program

Ph.D. Program

For more information please contact:

Rowena Gomez, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Training (DCT), Ph.D. Clinical Psychology Program
650-433-3823
rgomez@paloaltou.edu

Alinne Barrera, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Clinical Training 

650-433-3854
abarrera@paloaltou.edu

Teceta Tormala, Ph.D.
Director of the Ph.D. Academic Advising Center and Associate Director of Clinical Training 
650-417-2024
ttormala@paloaltou.edu

April House
Ph.D. Clinical Psychology Program Manager
650-433-3844
ahouse@paloaltou.edu

Diana Tran
Assistant to the Ph.D. Clinical Psychology Program DCT
650-433-3821
dtran@paloaltou.edu

Lisa Brown, Ph.D., ABPP
Director of the Trauma Program
650-433-3843
lbrown@paloaltou.edu

Joyce P. Chu, Ph.D.
Director of the Diversity and Community Mental Health (DCMH) Area of Emphasis 

650-814-8376
jchu@paloaltou.edu

Luli Emmons, Ph.D.
Vice President for Professional Advising and Development
650-433-3845
lemmons@paloaltou.edu

Kimberly Balsam, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Psychology and Director of the LGBTQ Area of Emphasis
650-417-2021
kbalsam@paloaltou.edu

Rayna Hirst, Ph.D.
Director of the Clinical Neuropsychology Area of Emphasis
650-417-2025
rhirst@paloaltou.edu

Robert L. Russell, Ph.D.
Director of the Child and Family Area of Emphasis
650-433-3820
rrussell@paloaltou.edu

Lynn C. Waelde, Ph.D.
Director of the Meditation and Psychology Area of Emphasis
650-433-3805
lwaelde@paloaltou.edu

Christopher M. Weaver, Ph.D.
Director of the Forensic Psychology Area of Emphasis
650-433-3858
cweaver@paloaltou.edu

Robert E. Wickham, Ph.D.
Director of the Palo Alto University Statistics Consultation Center (SCC)
(650) 417-2029
rwickham@paloaltou.edu

 
 
 

Contact

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon