two smiling students
Home › About › Leadership

Board of Trustees

 Daniel Kostenbauder, JD - Chair of the Board of Trustees
Vice President, Tax Policy - Silicon Valley Leadership Group
Carol Bobby, Ph.D.
Past President and CEO - CACREP (Retired)
Martin Dodd, J.D.
Partner - Futterman, Dupree, Dodd, Croley, Maier, LLP
Jeff Gee
Vice President - Swinerton Management & Consulting
Council Member - City of Redwood City
James Ioannidis
Product Manager - Google
Cynthia James
Product Management - Arctic Wolf Networks
Michael Kerner, Ph.D.
Forensic Psychologist - Kernerevals
Matt Levine
Vice President, Business Development & Marketing - 3BALL USA
Managing Director - SourceUSAA
Daniele Levy, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist - Private Practice & Public Health
Richard Lonergan
Computer and Information Processing (Retired)
Marilyn Manning, Ph.D.
CEO - The Consulting Team, LLC
Derek Minno, CFA
President - Point Capital
Mahnaz Motayar, Ph.D.
Neuropsychologist - Private Practice
Israel Niv, Ph.D.
Board Member - Attolight
Maureen O'Connor, JD, Ph.D.
President - Palo Alto University
Kathryn Pryor, Ph.D.
Psychologist - Private Practice
Fred Seddiqui
Managing Director - Lugano Ventures
Jorge Wong, Ph.D.
Health and Human Services Policy & Practice Consultant - The Health Trust
Tom Yeh
CEO and Founder - Automade, Inc
Board Committees:
  • Academic & Student Affairs Committee
  • Audit Committee
  • Committee on Trustees
  • Executive Committee
  • External Relations Committee
  • Innovation, Partnerships, & Business Development Committee
  • Innovation Committee
  • Risk Management & Finance Committee
Board Bylaws:


Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017