Event Archive

LTF Mentorship Talk- Life After PAU: Diverse Career Paths

Friday, May 7, 2021 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Ethics in Forensic Psychological Practice

Friday, May 7, 2021 -
8:30am to 12:30pm

AAFP Workshop: Not So "Uncommon" Topics in Sanity Evaluations

Friday, April 30, 2021 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

AAFP Workshop: Case Law: Criminal Responsibility

Thursday, April 29, 2021 -
9:00am to 12:00pm

Master's in Counseling Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Post Pandemic Parenting – The Uncharted Road to Normalcy

Thursday, April 15, 2021 -
11:30am to 12:45pm

The Importance of Risk Communication: Expert Testimony

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 -
10:00am to 11:00am

HCR-20 V3 Practice Case Series | Case #6

Friday, April 9, 2021 - 8:30am to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00pm

Cultural Considerations in Forensic Assessment

Friday, April 2, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, April 9, 2021 - 12:00pm

PATRIARCH-V2 Workshop

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, March 19, 2021 - 3:00pm

The Importance of Risk Communication: Long Reports

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Financial Aid FAFSA Workshop

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 11:00am

AAFP Workshop: Malingering in Forensic Evaluations

Thursday, February 25, 2021 -
9:00am to 1:00pm

MS in Psychology Admissions Deep Dive

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Created by potrace 1.15, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017