Home › News & Events › Event Archive

Event Archive

Masters in Counseling Open House - Online

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm

Master's in Counseling Open House February 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm

Q & A with PAU President, Dr. O'Connor

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:00pm

Online Open House for M.A. in Counseling July 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:00pm

Working with South Asian Families in Silicon Valley

Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am

Master's Program Open House January 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm

Master's Program Open House December 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Doctoral Open House December 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am

Book Discussion by Dr. Eduardo L. Bunge

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm

Master's Program Open House November

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm

Revisioning Medicine: A Training by Deena Metzger

Friday, October 27, 2017 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Master's Program Open House

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am

Diverse Perspectives in Mental Health Recovery

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:30pm

Visit with PAU at Sacramento City College’s Transfer Day 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017 -
10:00am to 1:00pm

Bachelor's Instant Admit Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Undergraduate Financial Aid Workshop

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Bachelor's Instant Admit Day

Monday, July 17, 2017 -
6:30pm to 8:00pm

Becoming a Mental Health Professional - Webinar

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 12:00pm

Pages

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon