banner image

Library Hours and Location

Palo Alto University
Omar Seddiqui Research Library
Allen Calvin Campus
Building 3
1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 433-3808

The PAU Library has reopened for regular use by students, faculty, staff, and alumni! We welcome you to use the library and library study rooms for your activities during our open hours, which are listed below. Library study rooms may be reserved using the link below.

PAU COVID-19 protocols remain in effect for ALL campus visits. Complete and up-to-date COVID-19 procedures and guidelines are linked below. Please note that use of the Library requires proof of vaccination, and masks are highly recommended. 

Curbside service is still an option for checking out and returning library materials for those who prefer to remain socially distanced. Call the circulation desk at (650) 433-3808 from the parking lot upon arrival during our open hours if you prefer curbside service instead of walk-in service.

Shipping may be requested using our shipping request form, linked below, if an on-campus visit is not possible.

Library Study Room Reservations COVID-19 RESOURCE PAGE & CAMPUS GUIDELINES SHIPPING REQUEST FORM EMAIL THE LIBRARIANS EMAIL THE CIRCULATION DESK Directions to the Omar Seddiqui Research Library on the Allen Calvin Campus
Library Hours - Spring Quarter 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022 - Friday, June 17, 2022
Monday-Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday-Sunday 10am-4pm

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE - PAU CAMPUSES/LOCATIONS and LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, May 30, 2022 -- Memorial Day

Library Hours - Intersession

Saturday, June 18 - Sunday, June 26
Monday-Friday 10am-4pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE - PAU CAMPUSES/LOCATIONS and LIBRARY CLOSED
Monday, June 20, 2022 -- Juneteenth

Library Hours - Summer Quarter

Monday, June 27 - Friday, August 19
Monday-Friday 10am-4pm
Saturday-Sunday 10am-4pm

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE - PAU CAMPUSES/LOCATIONS and LIBRARY CLOSED
Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Monday, July 4, 2022 -- Independence Day Weekend

Library Hours - Intersession

Saturday, August 20 - Wednesday, September 7
Monday-Friday 10am-4pm
Saturday-Sunday Closed

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE - PAU CAMPUSES/LOCATIONS and LIBRARY CLOSED
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Monday, September 5, 2022 -- Labor Day Weekend