Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Smith, Sharadon, M.OB.

Email Address: 

sharadons@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Snow, William H., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

wsnow@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(831) 246-2440

Position(s): 

Associate Professor and Director, M.A. Counseling Program

Solomon, Daniel

Email Address: 

daniel.allen.solomon@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

703-508-2560

Position(s): 

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Speciale, Megan, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC

Email Address: 

mspeciale@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor

Stanley, Meagan

Email Address: 

mstanley@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor 

Sterling, Cassidy, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

casterling@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Stern, Melanie, MSW LCSW

Email Address: 

mstern@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(831) 425-3070

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Sue, Stanley, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ssue@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(925) 300-3137

Position(s): 

Distinguished Professor of Clinical Psychology

Sundaram, Saranya

Email Address: 

ssundaram@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(800) 818-6136

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty Instructor

Talesfore, Carrie, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ctalesfore@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 835-5840

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Tamas, Melissa, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

mtamas@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Tan, Ph.D., Simon

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(408) 396-9381

Position(s): 

Associated Faculty

Taylor, C. Barr, M.D.

Email Address: 

btaylor@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Thomas, Alvin, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

athomas@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Co-Director of Center for Excellence in Diversity, Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

Thompson, Allison, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

allisont@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 725-5715

Position(s): 

Co-Associate Director of Clinical Training, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium 
Practicum Co-Coordinator, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium 
Clinical Associate Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine

Thompson, Ryan, MEd, NCC

Email Address: 

rthompson@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(501) 231-3627

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor 

Tormala, Teceta, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ttormala@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2024

Position(s): 

Associate Professor 

Director, PAU Ph.D. Academic Advising Center

Trafalis, Sandra, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

strafalis@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Ph.D., Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator Undergraduate Psychology Program

Ueda, Makiko, MA, MFT

Email Address: 

mueda@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(415) 420-8933

Position(s): 

Vinatieri, Trisha, Psy.D.

Email Address: 

tvinatieri@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(659) 493-5000

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Pages