Home › Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z  | All

Rosito, Olga, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

orosito@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Director of M.S. Psychology program and Adjunct Professor

Russell, Robert, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3820

Position(s): 

Professor

Ruzek, Josef I., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jruzek@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 803-3867

Position(s): 

Associate Research Professor
Founding Director, The Early Intervention Clinic

Safer, Debra, M.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 723-7928

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

Schaefers, Katherine, M.A.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty, PSA B.S. Program

Schneider, Lauren, Psy.D.

Email Address: 

lmikula@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

650-723-5511

Position(s): 

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

Schulte, Tilman, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 859-2767

Position(s): 

Associate Professor

Sheperis, Donna S., PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS, CCMHC

Email Address: 

dsheperis@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(409) 781-8949

Position(s): 

Core Faculty, Remote

Shepperson, Vance , Ph.D., ABPP

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

+86 135 2916 7213

Position(s): 

Diplomate in Clinical Psychology

Skinta, Matthew D., Ph.D., ABPP

Email Address: 

mskinta@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor, Sexual & Gender Identity Clinic, Gronowski Center

Smith, Sharadon, M.OB.

Email Address: 

sharadons@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Snow, William H., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

wsnow@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(831) 246-2440

Position(s): 

Associate Professor and Director, M.A. Counseling Program

Solomon, Daniel

Email Address: 

daniel.allen.solomon@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

703-508-2560

Position(s): 

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Speciale, Megan, Ph.D., LMHC, NCC

Email Address: 

mspeciale@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor

Sterling, Cassidy, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

casterling@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Undergraduate Adjunct Faculty

Stern, Melanie, MSW LCSW

Email Address: 

mstern@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(831) 425-3070

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Sue, Stanley, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ssue@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(925) 300-3137

Position(s): 

Distinguished Professor of Clinical Psychology

Sundaram, Saranya

Email Address: 

ssundaram@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(800) 818-6136

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty Instructor

Talesfore, Carrie, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ctalesfore@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 835-5840

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Tamas, Melissa, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

mtamas@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Pages

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon