Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Patel, Sita G., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

spatel@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3857

Position(s): 

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Palo Alto University

Director: Culture, Community & Global Mental Health Research Group

Pembrook, Curtis, MA, CPT

Email Address: 

cpembrook@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 859-9852

Position(s): 

Faculty

Perret, Cassandra, Psy.D.

Email Address: 

cperret@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor, VA Palo Alto Health Care System Mental Health Clinic

Peta, Jayme, PhD

Email Address: 

jpeta@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

650-433-3842

Position(s): 

Associate Director of the Office of Professional Development and Advising 

Phillips, Jennifer, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jenphil@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

650-724-7136

Position(s): 

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

Pickover, Sheri, Ph.D., LPC

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Associate Professor

Portrie-Bethke, Torey, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

tportriebethke@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Reicherter, Daryn, M.D.

Email Address: 

dreicherter@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 269 7035

Position(s): 

Professor

Robinson, Predair

Email Address: 

probinson@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Visiting Assistant Professor

Rochelle Ritzi

Email Address: 

rritzi@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

214-509-7153

Position(s): 

Graduate Adjunct Faculty

Roller, Karen, Ph.D., MFT

Email Address: 

kroller@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 512-7600

Position(s): 

Senior Lecturer

Roque, Angel, M.A.

Email Address: 

aroque@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Rosa, Marco, M.A.

Email Address: 

marcofrosa@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

(650) 255-3381

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Russell, Robert, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3820

Position(s): 

Professor

Ruzek, Josef I., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jruzek@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 803-3867

Position(s): 

Associate Research Professor
Founding Director, The Early Intervention Clinic

Safer, Debra, M.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 723-7928

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor of Psychiatry, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

Schaefers, Katherine, M.A.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty, PSA B.S. Program

Schulte, Tilman, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 859-2767

Position(s): 

Professor

Sheperis, Donna S., PhD, LPC, NCC, ACS, CCMHC

Email Address: 

dsheperis@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(409) 781-8949

Position(s): 

Core Faculty, Remote

Shepperson, Vance , Ph.D., ABPP

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

+86 135 2916 7213

Position(s): 

Diplomate in Clinical Psychology

Pages