Home › Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Marquett, Renee, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rmarquett@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(415) 509-5796

Position(s): 

Gronowski Clinic Supervisor

Marx-Kelly, Dee

Email Address: 

dmkelly@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 489-8666

Position(s): 

Instructor

Mattioli, Maria Elena, M.S., MFT

Email Address: 

mmattioli@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Mazzone, James, Ph.D

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(415) 601-1039

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Moses, James, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 493-5000 ext. 65792

Position(s): 

Professor

Muñoz, Ricardo F., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rmunoz@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3861

Position(s): 

Distinguished Professor of Clinical Psychology, Palo Alto University and Founder, Institute for International Internet Interventions for Health (i4Health)

Negley, Janet, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jnegley@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 370-6565

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Neipp, Joe, M.Ed.

Email Address: 

jneipp@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 981-2474

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Nikitenko, Amy

Email Address: 

anikiteno@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 961-9300

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor 

Novosel, Joe, MS.Ed, CSM

Email Address: 

jnovosel@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(707) 332-8972

Position(s): 

Adjunct Business Psychology Professor and Student Advisor

Nuzzo, Steve, M.Ed

Email Address: 

snuzzo@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(415) 621-1488

Position(s): 

Adjunct Instructor, Business Psychology Department, Palo Alto University

Packman, Wendy, Ph.D., J.D.

Email Address: 

wpackman@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3827

Position(s): 

Professor and Director, Joint J.D.-Ph.D. Program in Psychology and Law 
Chair, Institutional Review Board 
Research Group Advisor, Pediatric Psychology
Research Group Advisor, Psychology and Law

Patel, Sita G., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

spatel@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3857

Position(s): 

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology, Palo Alto University
Director: Culture, Community & Global Mental Health Research Group

Pembrook, Curtis, MA, CPT

Email Address: 

cpembrook@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 859-9852

Position(s): 

Faculty

Perret, Cassandra, Psy.D.

Email Address: 

cperret@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor, VA Palo Alto Health Care System Mental Health Clinic

Phillips, Jennifer, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jenphil@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

650-724-7136

Position(s): 

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

Pickover, Sheri, Ph.D., LPC

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Associate Professor

Portrie-Bethke, Torey, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

tportriebethke@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Reicherter, Daryn, M.D.

Email Address: 

dreicherter@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 269 7035

Position(s): 

Professor

Robinson, Predair

Email Address: 

probinson@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Visiting Assistant Professor

Pages

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon