Home › Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Hernandez, Martha

Email Address: 

mhernandez2@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 634-5374

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor, Gronowski Clinic

Herrera, Elena, Psy.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 961-9300 x3611

Position(s): 

Assistant Director, The Gronowski Center and Assistant Clinical Professor, Palo Alto University

Hill, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 725-5582

Position(s): 
Director of Clinical Training, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium, 
Clinical Associate Professor Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine 

Hilt, Richard H., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Hinkle, Scott, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

shinkle@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Core Faculty

Hirst, Rayna, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rhirst@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2025

Position(s): 

Director, Neuropsychology Program 
Assistant Professor

Holaway, Robert, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rholaway@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 995-3615

Position(s): 

Co-Associate Director of Clinical Training, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium, Assistant Professor, Palo Alto University

Islam, Alia

Email Address: 

islam.alia@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

(925) 639-0998

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Jones, Gabrielle

Email Address: 

gabriellej44@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

510-706-9799

Position(s): 

Professor

Ju, Jennie, Ph.D., LPC

Email Address: 

jju@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(503) 715-6442

Position(s): 

Director of Clinical Training - International, Core Faculty

Kamya, Hugo, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

hkamya@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(781) 608-2387

Position(s): 

Adjuct Faculty

Keller, Jennifer, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 724-0070

Position(s): 

Research Professor

Kelman, Jake R., Psy.D.

Email Address: 

jkelman@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650)769-7554

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor, Gronowski Clinic

Kent, Jamie, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jkent@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3834

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor, PGSP-Stanford PsyD Consortium 
Practicum Co-Coordinator, PGSP-Stanford PsyD Consortium

Kimbel, Tyler M., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

tkimbel@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Kimpara, Satoko, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

skimpara@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 961-9300

Position(s): 
Assistant Professor (courtesy), Clinical Supervisor, & Director of Systematic Treatment Selection (STS) Clinical Training 

King, Jay, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jayking@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(617) 447-0018

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Lamar, Margaret, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

mlamar@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor

Leykin, Yan, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

yleykin@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2017

Position(s): 

Associate Professor

Lovett, Steven, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 493-5000 ext.67106

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor

Pages

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon