Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Breckenridge, James, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jbreckenridge@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Contact: Ms. Melanie Morrison, Executive Assistant to the Dean, (650) 433-3895

Position(s): 

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Analysis, & Planning, Palo Alto University

Brigham, William, M.A., M.S.W.

Email Address: 

wbrigham@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(831) 588-2539

Position(s): 

Brown, Lisa M., Ph.D., ABPP

Email Address: 

lbrown@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3843

Position(s): 

Professor
Director, Trauma Area of Emphasis
Director, Risk and Resilience Research Lab
Co-Chair, Palo Alto University Institutional Review Board
Faculty Advisor, Association of Traumatic Stress Studies

Bunce, Daniel J., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

dbunce@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Bunge, Eduardo, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ebunge@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2015

Position(s): 

Professor

Director of the Children and Adolescents Psychotherapy and Technology (CAPT) Research Lab

Associate Director for the Institute for International Internet Interventions for Health (i4Health)

Callaghan, Glenn M., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

gcallaghan@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 924-5610

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Capuozzo, Kristen, J.D., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

kicapuozzo@uh.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Chen, Szu-Yu (Darlene)

Email Address: 

dchen@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

650-434-2268

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor

Chiang, Rita, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rchiang@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 915-7903

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Chu, Joyce P., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jchu@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 814-8376

Position(s): 

Professor

Clifford, Jr., James O., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jclifford@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Coker, Kelly

Email Address: 

kcoker@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Associate Professor

Corcoran, Julia B., Psy.D.

Email Address: 

jcorcoran@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(415) 854-2218

Position(s): 

Cordova, Matthew, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

mcordova@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 759-6939

Position(s): 

Associate Professor
Co-Director and Research Group Advisor, Early Intervention Clinic

Cosgrove, Victoria, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

veileen@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

650) 723-9392

Position(s): 

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine

 

Cox, Chris, M.A.

Email Address: 

ccox@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Curiel, Yajaira, M.A., MFT

Email Address: 

ycuriel@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

De La Luz, Nicole

Email Address: 

needzen@gmail.com

Phone Number: 

954-263-5679

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor

DiRago, Ana, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

adirago@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Co-Director of Assessment Clinic, Adjunct Faculty

Drake, Glen, M.A., L.M.F.T.

Email Address: 

gdrake@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(559) 731-3727

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Pages