Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Talesfore, Carrie, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ctalesfore@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 835-5840

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Tamas, Melissa, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

mtamas@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Tan, Ph.D., Simon

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(408) 396-9381

Position(s): 

Associated Faculty

Taylor, C. Barr, M.D.

Email Address: 

btaylor@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Thomas, Alvin, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

athomas@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Co-Director of Center for Excellence in Diversity, Assistant Professor Clinical Psychology

Thompson, Allison, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

allisont@stanford.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 725-5715

Position(s): 

Co-Associate Director of Clinical Training, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium 
Practicum Co-Coordinator, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium 
Clinical Associate Professor, Stanford University School of Medicine

Tormala, Teceta, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ttormala@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2024

Position(s): 

Associate Professor 

Director, PAU Ph.D. Academic Advising Center

Trafalis, Sandra, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

strafalis@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Ph.D., Associate Professor and Internship Coordinator Undergraduate Psychology Program

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon