Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Haas, Amie, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3852

Position(s): 

Associate Professor, Palo Alto University

Habarth, Janice, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jhabarth@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 434-2558

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor

Hartl, Tamara L., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

thartl@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 603-9857

Position(s): 

Clinical Adjunct Professor

Haug, Nancy A., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

nhaug@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 961-9300 x3616

Position(s): 

Professor, Palo Alto University
Clinical Supervisor, The Gronowski Center

Healy, Mark C., M.A.

Email Address: 

mhealy@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Founding Faculty Member, BS Program in Psychology & Social Action

Hernandez, Martha

Email Address: 

mhernandez2@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 634-5374

Position(s): 

Clinical Supervisor, Gronowski Clinic

Herrera, Elena, Psy.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 961-9300 x3611

Position(s): 

Assistant Director, The Gronowski Center and Assistant Clinical Professor, Palo Alto University

Hill, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

(650) 725-5582

Position(s): 
Director of Clinical Training, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium, 
Clinical Associate Professor Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences, Stanford University School of Medicine 

Hilt, Richard H., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Hinkle, Scott, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

shinkle@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Core Faculty

Hirst, Rayna, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rhirst@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2025

Position(s): 

Director, Neuropsychology Program 
Assistant Professor

Holaway, Robert, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

rholaway@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 995-3615

Position(s): 

Co-Associate Director of Clinical Training, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium, Assistant Professor, Palo Alto University

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon