Faculty Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z  | All

Baima,Timothy, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

tbaima@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2014

Position(s): 

Clinical Training Director for the master's program in counseling for North America at Palo Alto University

Balsam, Kimberly, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

kbalsam@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2021

Position(s): 

Chair, Department of Psychology, Professor, Director of the LGBTQ Area of Emphasis, Director of the Center for LGBTQ Evidence-Based Applied Research (CLEAR)

Balzafiore, Danielle R., M.A.

Email Address: 

balzafiore@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor 
Writing Tutor/Coach, Office of Student Services

Barrera, Alinne, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

abarrera@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3854

Position(s): 

Associate Professor

Associate Director of Clinical Training

Associate Director, Institute for International Internet Interventions for Health (i4Health)
 
Director, Depression, Technology and Latino Health Research Lab
 

Basma, Dareen, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

dbasma@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(786) 266-1103

Position(s): 

Core Faculty - Remote

Bechkoff, Jennifer

Email Address: 

jbechkoff@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor, Business Psychology

Beckum, Leonard, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

lbeckum@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3825

Position(s): 

Professor, Palo Alto University

Beutler, Larry E., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

lbeutler@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(530) 642-1353

Position(s): 

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Director, Institute for the Study of Equine Assisted Change at Palo Alto University
Research Group Advisor, Psychotherapy

Biswas, Sangita

Email Address: 

sbiswas@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(408) 823-9360

Position(s): 

Adjunct Faculty

Blasey, Christine, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Professor, Palo Alto University

Bloch, Lian, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

lbloch@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Assistant Professor, PGSP-Stanford Psy.D. Consortium

Blonigen, Daniel M., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

dblonigen@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 493-5000 ex. 27828

Position(s): 

Adjunct Professor

Bongar, Bruce, Ph.D., ABPP, FAPM

Email Address: 

bongar@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3837

Position(s): 

Calvin Professor of Psychology

Breckenridge, James, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

jbreckenridge@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Contact: Ms. Melanie Morrison, Executive Assistant to the Dean, (650) 433-3895

Position(s): 

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness, Analysis, & Planning, Palo Alto University

Brigham, William, M.A., M.S.W.

Email Address: 

wbrigham@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(831) 588-2539

Position(s): 

Brown, Lisa M., Ph.D., ABPP

Email Address: 

lbrown@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 433-3843

Position(s): 

Professor
Director, Trauma Area of Emphasis
Director, Risk and Resilience Research Lab
Co-Chair, Palo Alto University Institutional Review Board
Faculty Advisor, Association of Traumatic Stress Studies

Bunce, Daniel J., Ph.D.

Email Address: 

dbunce@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

Position(s): 

Bachelor's Program Faculty

Bunge, Eduardo, Ph.D.

Email Address: 

ebunge@paloaltou.edu

Phone Number: 

(650) 417-2015

Position(s): 

Professor

Director of the Children and Adolescents Psychotherapy and Technology (CAPT) Research Lab

Associate Director for the Institute for International Internet Interventions for Health (i4Health)

 
 
 

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon