Business Office

Business Office

The Business Office staff are here to answer your questions related to tuition, student health insurance, refund checks, payroll, and reimbursements.  Current students should log on to the Student Portal to download Business Office forms.

PAU Business Office
Mailing Address:  1791 Arastradero Road,
Palo Alto, CA  94304
Location: 5150 El Camino Real, Suite D-14
Los Altos, CA 94022
Fax:  650-961-5557
 
Kathy Leonard, Accounts Receivable Accountant
kleonard@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2020
Contact Kathy for the following:
Student billing
Student health insurance
Payments
Payment Plans
Furst Loans
Form 1098T
 
Gina Whitson, Accounts Receivable Accountant
gwhitson@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2018
Contact Gina for the following:
Student billing
Student health insurance
Payments
Payment Plans
Furst Loans
Form 1098T
 
Sheli Thornsberry, Accounts Payable Accountant
sthornsberry@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2011

Contact Sheli for the following:
Vendor Invoice
Expense reimbursement
Check requests
Form 1099

John Liu, Senior Accountant
jliu@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2028
 
Amor Nabong, Senior Accountant
anabong@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2012

Contact Amor for the following:
Payroll
Time Sheets
Employment verfication
W-2

Damen Sorrell, Senior Accountant
dsorrell@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2019
 
Marisol Novoa, ERP Manager/Accounting Manager
mnovoa@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2026
 
Debbie Wu, Accounting Manager
dwu@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2010

Contact Debbie for the following:
Accounts Payable
Payroll
Grant Administration

Howard Smalls, Controller
hsmalls@paloaltou.edu
650-417-2013

Contact Howard for the following:
Banking
G5 Administration
Financial and management reporting
Taxes

June Rumiko Klein, EdD, MBA, CPA
Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO
jklein@paloaltou.edu
650-433-3849
 
 
1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
(800) 818-6136
(650) 433-3888 FAX