Association of Traumatic Stress Studies

President:  Sholeh Salimi
Vice President:  Kayleigh Watters
Secretary:  Amanda Wallick
Treasurer:  Megan Chavez
Public Relations:  Juliane Hsu
Student Group Liasion:  Samantha Nitcher
Webmaster: Isabella Romero
Faculty Advisor:  Lisa M. Brown, Ph.D., ABPP



The Association of Traumatic Stress Studies provides workshops, guest lectures, and opportunities for involvement in social action initiatives and professional conferences for students interested in the role of trauma in psychological research and practice. ATSS will be a complimentary organization to the Trauma emphasis at PAU.