Home › About › Departments and Offices › Library › Library Hours & Directions

Library Hours & Directions

Palo Alto University
Omar Seddiqui Research Library
PAU Calvin Campus
Building 3
1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304
Phone: (650) 433-3808

 

Fall Library Hours

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Monday-Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday-Sunday 10am-6pm
 
Thursday-Friday, November 22-23, 2018 -- Thanksgiving
CAMPUS and LIBRARY CLOSED
 

Winter Break Library Hours

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Monday-Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday-Sunday 10am-6pm
 
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
CAMPUS and LIBRARY CLOSED
 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - Sunday, January 6, 2019
Monday-Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday-Sunday 10am-6pm
 

Winter Quarter Library Hours

Monday, January 7, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
Monday-Friday 8am-9pm
Saturday-Sunday 10am-6pm
 

PAU Campus Holidays (Library and Campus Closed) 2018-2019

Monday, September 4, 2018 -- Labor Day
Thursday-Friday, November 22-23, 2018 -- Thanksgiving
Friday, December 21, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019 -- Winter Break and New Years Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019 -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 -- Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 -- Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 -- Independence Day
 
 
 

Contact

1791 Arastradero Road
Palo Alto, CA 94304

Phone: (800) 818-6136 Fax: (650) 433-3888

EMAIL ADDITIONAL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAPS

 

Social

Twitter Icon Facebook Icon LinkedIn icon YouTube icon Tintup icon